Assessment Team

The Division Assessment Team (or “A-Team”) is a committee comprised of representatives from across the Division as well as staff from the Student Life Assessment and Research. The group meets monthly to learn about and offer feedback on department, Division, and institution assessment efforts.

Shaun Boren
Assessment and Research, Co-Chair of Assessment Committee

Ellu Li
Assessment and Research

Jerri-Ann Berry Danso
Assessment and Research

Martha Massie
Assessment and Research

Maddy Trudeau
Assessment and Research

Pilar Morales-Giner
Assessment and Research

Jack Causseaux
Brown Center for Leadership and Service

Dr. Beverly Brady
Counseling and Wellness Center

Jonathan Yorkowitz
Dean of Students Office

Melanie Marshall
New Student & Family Programs

Rachel Esser
Career Connections Center

Julia Vollrath
Career Connections Center

Rita Inman
Disability Resource Center

Janelle Garcia
GatorWell Health Promotion Services

Krista Boren
Housing and Residence Life

Vern Rogers
Housing and Residence Life

Nora Kilroy
Off Campus Life

Julie Wehmeyer
Off Campus Life

Richard Blake
Machen Florida Opportunity Scholars

Nathalie Turenne
Multicultural and Diversity Affairs

Cat Cramp
Recreational Sports

Todd Morone
Risk Management

Daniel Christophy
Student Life Technology Services

Andrea Leemon
Student Activities & Involvement

Simonne Horman
Sorority & Fraternity Affairs

Student Government Advising and Operations

Gary Bryant
Student Government Finance

Jon Adcock
Student Legal Services

Sara Tanner
Vice President’s Office, Marketing and Communications

Kim Pace
Vice President’s Office, Student Life